Lebanon Directory

The Republic of Lebanon is located in the East Mediterranean and lies between 33 and 35 deg N latitudes and 35 and 37 deg E longitudes. It shares its boundaries with Syria and Israel. The country enjoys a moderate Mediterranean type of climate. Beirut is the capital of Lebanon. Arabic is the official language here. The Lebanese pound is the official currency. The country is divided into 6 governorates for all administrative purposes. The governorates are again divided into districts and districts further into municipalities.

Site Listings

Connect with Us