United Arab Emirates Directory

UAE or the United Arab Emirates is located in the southeastern part of the Arabian Peninsula. The UAE comprises of seven different Emirates namely, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Ajman, Ras al-Khaimah, Dubai and Umm al-Quwain. The country is located between 22 deg and 26 deg N latitude and 51 and 56 deg E longitudes. Abu Dhabi is the capital of the country. Every Emirate in the federation is ruled and governed by an Emir. Islam is the state religion and the predominant population comprises Muslims.

Site Listings

Connect with Us