Palestinian Territories Directory

The Palestinian Territories comprise of the Gaza strip and the West Bank. The Palestinian declaration of Independence was made in the year 1988, however, there still exists major controversies over the rule and authority in major parts of the Palestinian Territories. Hebrew, Arabic and English are the official languages here. The Jordanian dinar, Egyptian pound and the Israeli new Sheqel are given the status of the official currency.

Site Listings

Connect with Us