Bahrain Directory

The Kingdom of Bahrain is an island state that comprises of 33 different islands. Manama is the capital of the land. Arabic is the official language here. It is spread over an area of 750 sq kms. The Bahraini dinar is the official currency. It is a constitutional monarchy ruled by the Al Khalifa family. The population of the land is approximately 1,234,571. The Kingdom is divided into five different governorates for all administrative purposes.

Site Listings

Connect with Us